Scores
Van Meter L 43-38
West Central Valley W 50-33
Interstate 35 W 54-49
Van Meter L 49-30
West Central Valley W 51-47
Leaders
Points
Alli Boyle, SO
  • 211
  • PPG 9.2
  • FG% 31.1%
Rachel Smith, JR
  • 198
  • PPG 8.6
  • FG% 35.1%
  • 3P% 28.8%
Katie Noah, SO
  • 184
  • PPG 8.8
  • FG% 60.2%
Rebounds
Lizzie Arnburg, SR
  • 155
  • RPG 6.7
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 4.3
Kaylee Hohertz, SR
  • 119
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.8
Katie Noah, SO
  • 117
  • RPG 5.6
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 2.9
Assists
Lizzie Arnburg, SR
  • 55
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.4
Alli Boyle, SO
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.6
Katie Noah, SO
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
16
Southeast Warren
Varsity (1-1)
47
Earlham
Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/20
Earlham High School
Monday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

G/B

26
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-2)
83
Earlham
Varsity (2-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/26
Earlham High School
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Earlham
Varsity (2-1)
50
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (1-2)
6:00 PM CT
11/30
Des Moines Christian School
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Earlham
Varsity (3-1)
25
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-4)
6:00 PM CT
12/4
Woodward-Granger High School
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Pleasantville
Varsity (4-2)
36
Earlham
Varsity (4-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/7
Earlham High School
Tuesday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
ACGC
Varsity (4-2)
64
Earlham
Varsity (5-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/11
Earlham High School
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Earlham
Varsity (5-2)
49
Van Meter
Varsity (6-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/14
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Earlham
Varsity (6-2)
27
East Union
Varsity (0-9)
7:30 PM CT
12/18
East Union Community School
Thursday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Earlham
Varsity (7-2)
29
Madrid
Varsity (3-6)
6:00 PM CT
12/20
Madrid High School
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Earlham
Varsity (7-3)
35
Interstate 35
Varsity (3-7)
6:00 PM CT
1/4
I-35 High School
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
ADM
Varsity (9-3)
31
Earlham
Varsity (7-4)
6:00 PM CT
1/5
Earlham High School
Monday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Earlham
Varsity (7-5)
67
Montezuma
Varsity (12-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/7
Montezuma High School
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (9-2)
36
Earlham
Varsity (7-6)
6:00 PM CT
1/8
Earlham High School
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Ogden
Varsity (7-5)
50
Earlham
Varsity (8-6)
6:00 PM CT
1/11
Earlham High School
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Earlham
Varsity (9-6)
23
Pleasantville
Varsity (8-7)
6:00 PM CT
1/15
Pleasant Valley High School
Thursday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Earlham
Varsity (10-6)
37
Lenox
Varsity (5-9)
6:15 AM CT
1/17
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Earlham
Varsity (10-7)
52
Panorama
Varsity (15-1)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Panorama High School
Saturday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (10-7)
35
Earlham
Varsity (11-7)
6:00 PM CT
1/26
Earlham High School
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
West Central Valley
Varsity (4-13)
51
Earlham
Varsity (12-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WCV 12 10 15 10 47
ERLM 11 11 16 13 51
Earlham High School
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Van Meter
Varsity (14-4)
30
Earlham
Varsity (12-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
VMR 9 14 15 11 49
ERLM 6 11 6 7 30
Earlham High School
Tuesday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Interstate 35
Varsity (6-14)
54
Earlham
Varsity (13-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
I35 24 7 6 12 49
ERLM 13 14 11 16 54
Earlham High School
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 2A - Region 7 - First Round

33
West Central Valley
Varsity (5-16)
50
Earlham
Varsity (14-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WCV 6 11 5 11 33
ERLM 6 10 18 16 50
Earlham High School
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Earlham
Varsity (14-9)
43
Van Meter
Varsity (18-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ERLM 15 9 3 11 38
VMR 7 14 8 14 43
Van Meter School
Scores
Van Meter L 43-38
West Central Valley W 50-33
Interstate 35 W 54-49