Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/3
Exira-EHK High School
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/10
CAM High School
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Boyer Valley Middle/High School Gym
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/17
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/20
Ar-We-Va High School High School Gym
Friday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Tuesday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/7
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Friday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
Paton-Churdan Community School
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/14
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/21
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/24
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/28
Glidden-Ralston High School Glidden-Ralston High School
Tuesday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/4
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Wood Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND