Scores
554 FINAL 0
996 FINAL 0
240 FINAL 0
4078 FINAL 0
238 FINAL 0
Monday, Mar 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2238

-
Regina Catholic
-
West Bend-Mallard
-
Earlham
-
West Central Valley
-
North Tama
-
Des Moines East
-
St. Edmond
-
Eagle Grove
-
Madrid
-
Okoboji
Plus 40 more
3/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2236

-
Iowa City High
-
Waterloo East
-
Prairie
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Iowa City West
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Xavier
3/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Mar 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

227

-
Clinton
-
Central DeWitt
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Iowa City West
-
Prairie
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
3/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

228

-
Burlington
-
Muscatine
-
Benton
-
Iowa City West
-
Xavier
-
Prairie
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2876

-
Marion
-
Iowa Valley
-
Union Community
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Independence
-
North Cedar
-
Benton
-
South Tama
-
Williamsburg
-
Prairie
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

231

-
Prairie
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2283

-
Winfield-Mt Union
-
West Burlington
-
Van Buren County
-
Fort Madison
-
Sigourney
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Central Lee
-
WACO
-
Keokuk
-
Danville
Plus 6 more
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

4006

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport North
-
Prairie
-
Davenport Central
-
Dubuque Senior
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

235

-
Prairie
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Xavier
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3684

-
Ankeny
-
Sioux City North
-
Southeast Webster
-
West Hancock
-
Sumner-Fredericksburg
-
Bettendorf
-
ADM
-
Oelwein
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Sioux City East
Plus 34 more
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3650

-
Ankeny
-
Sioux City North
-
Muscatine
-
Andrew
-
Southeast Webster
-
West Hancock
-
Sumner-Fredericksburg
-
Bettendorf
-
ADM
-
Oelwein
Plus 34 more
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

237

-
Prairie
-
Xavier
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

238

-
Prairie
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

4078

-
Iowa City High
-
Waterloo East
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Prairie
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Xavier
-
Waterloo West
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

240

-
Iowa City West
-
Prairie
-
Xavier
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

996

-
ADM
-
Norwalk
-
Saydel
-
Bettendorf
-
Prairie
-
Xavier
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

554

-
Northeast
-
Logan-Magnolia
-
Pekin
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Benton
-
Western Dubuque
-
Prairie
5/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
554 FINAL 0
996 FINAL 0
240 FINAL 0
4078 FINAL 0
238 FINAL 0