Scores
IGHSAU State Championship FINAL 0
IGHSAU State Qualifier FINAL 0
IC West JV Coed Relays FINAL 0
MVC- Valley Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Invitational FINAL 0
Tuesday, Mar 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Washington "Demon" Indoor

-
Prairie
3/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Wartburg Indoor

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Charles City
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Hudson
-
West Fork
-
Mason City
-
Iowa City High
-
Cedar Falls
-
Prairie
Plus 2 more
3/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

ISU Indoor Classic

-
Prairie
3/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC Indoor

-
Prairie
3/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Mar 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Central College HS Indoor

-
Prairie
3/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

IGHSAU Indoor State

-
Prairie
3/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Mar 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Jefferson Early Bird

-
Prairie
3/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Mar 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Washburn Invitational

-
Clinton
-
Bettendorf
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Prairie
-
Iowa City West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
3/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

IC West Coed Relays

-
Prairie
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

J-Hawk Invitational

-
Prairie
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

CR Washington Invite

-
Prairie
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Kennedy Coed Invite

-
Prairie
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Panther Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Prairie
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Grayhound Coed

-
Burlington
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Keokuk
-
Prairie
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

9-10 CRANDIC Relays

-
Prairie
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Prairie
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

JV CRANDIC

-
Prairie
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Prairie Invitational

-
Prairie
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC- Valley Divisional

-
Prairie
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

IC West JV Coed Relays

-
Prairie
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

IGHSAU State Qualifier

-
Prairie
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

IGHSAU State Championship

-
Prairie
5/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
IGHSAU State Championship FINAL 0
IGHSAU State Qualifier FINAL 0
IC West JV Coed Relays FINAL 0
MVC- Valley Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Invitational FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 4A
Conference Mississippi Valley-Valley
Twitter
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND