Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Qualifier FINAL 0
MVC - Mississippi Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Invitational FINAL 0
JV CRANDIC FINAL 0
Tuesday, Mar 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Wartburg HS Indoor

-
Valley
-
Prairie
3/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Washington Indoor

-
Davenport Central
-
Solon
-
Mason City
-
Central Lee
-
Prairie
3/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Dickinson Relays

-
Prairie
3/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Iowa State Girl's High School Classic

-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Gilbert
-
Prairie
3/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 15
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC Indoor

-
Prairie
3/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Muscatine INvitational

-
Prairie
3/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 29
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

ICW Invitational

-
Prairie
3/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

J-Hawk Relays

-
Prairie
4/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Warrior Invite

-
Prairie
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

CR Kennedy

-
Prairie
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Mt. Pleasant Relays

-
Central Lee
-
Cardinal
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Danville
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Van Buren County
-
Washington
-
West Burlington
Plus 3 more
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Cardinal Invitational

-
ADM
-
Albia
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Indianola
-
Knoxville
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella
-
Perry
-
Pella Christian
Plus 2 more
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

CRANDIC 9-10

-
Prairie
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Xavier Co-Ed Invite

-
Prairie
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Regina Catholic
-
Prairie
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

JV CRANDIC

-
Prairie
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Prairie Invitational

-
Prairie
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC - Mississippi Divisional

-
Prairie
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State Qualifier

-
Prairie
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State Meet

-
Mount Vernon
-
Prairie
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Qualifier FINAL 0
MVC - Mississippi Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Invitational FINAL 0
JV CRANDIC FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 4A
Conference Mississippi Valley-Mississippi
Twitter
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND