Scores
State Qualifier FINAL 0
MVC Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Invitational FINAL 0
JV CRANDIC FINAL 0
Drake Relays FINAL 0
Tuesday, Feb 28
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Waverly (Wartburg)

-
Prairie
2/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Cedar Falls (UNI)

-
Prairie
3/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Cornell College (Mt. Vernon)

-
Prairie
3/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Cedar Falls (UNI)

-
Prairie
3/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Muscatine HS

-
Prairie
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 28
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Iowa City (West HS)

-
Prairie
3/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

J-Hawk Relays

-
Prairie
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Warrior Invite

-
Prairie
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 15
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Kennedy

-
Prairie
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Panther Relays

-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Van Buren County
-
Washington
-
WACO
-
West Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Plus 1 more
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Cardinal Invite

-
Prairie
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

9/10 CRANDIC

-
Prairie
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Xavier CoEd Invite

-
Prairie
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Prairie
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

JV CRANDIC

-
Prairie
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Prairie Invitational

-
Prairie
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC Divisional

-
Prairie
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State Qualifier

-
Prairie
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Qualifier FINAL 0
MVC Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Invitational FINAL 0
JV CRANDIC FINAL 0
Drake Relays FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 4A
Conference Mississippi Valley-Valley
Twitter
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND