Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Nov 19
GIRLS WRESTLING

Ridge View Tourney

SWAT
11/19 · 9:00 AM CT Ridge View High School
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS WRESTLING

East vs. West Duals

SWAT
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT Iowa Central Community College
Thursday, Dec 1
GIRLS WRESTLING Varsity
SWAT
Varsity (0-0)
Hwy 34
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/1
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Saturday, Dec 3
GIRLS WRESTLING

Audubon Tourney

SWAT
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT Audubon High School
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS WRESTLING

Riverside Tourney

SWAT
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT Riverside High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS WRESTLING

Panorama December Scramble

Panorama
Hwy 34
Manson-NW Webster
Perry
South Central Calhoun
Treynor
Kuemper Catholic
Nevada
Centerville
Lewis Central
Plus 16 more
12/13 · 5:30 PM CT Panorama HS Panorama HS
Saturday, Dec 17
GIRLS WRESTLING

Pride of Iowa Conference Wrestling Invitational

Southern Tier
Martensdale-St Marys
Southeast Warren
SWAT
Panorama
Colfax-Mingo
Baxter
AHSTW
Clarke
Dallas Center-Grimes
Plus 3 more
12/17 · 10:00 AM CT Southeast Warren Jr Sr High SEW High School (Big Gym
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS WRESTLING Varsity
(0-0)
SWAT
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/3
Van Meter School
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS WRESTLING

LoMa Tourney

SWAT
1/7 · 9:30 AM CT Logan Magnolia Community Schools
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS WRESTLING

West Central Valley Tournament

Panorama
Hwy 34
South Central Calhoun
Underwood
Southeast Warren
Lynnville-Sully
Kuemper Catholic
Waukee Northwest
Martensdale-St Marys
Manson-NW Webster
Plus 3 more
1/7 · 10:00 AM CT West Central Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS WRESTLING

Griswold Tri

SWAT
1/10 · 5:30 PM CT Griswold High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS WRESTLING Varsity
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
SWAT
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/10
Griswold High School
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS WRESTLING

Perry Tourney

SWAT
1/13 · 5:00 PM CT Perry High School
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS WRESTLING

LC JV Tournament

Lewis Central
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Council Bluffs Jefferson
East Sac County
Glenwood
Logan-Magnolia
Missouri Valley
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Shenandoah
Sioux City North
Plus 17 more
1/16 · 11:00 AM CT Lewis Central High School Big Gym
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS WRESTLING

Panorama Girls Wrestling

Panorama
Audubon
Ballard
Boone
Carroll
Clarke
Colfax-Mingo
Des Moines East
Manson-NW Webster
Nevada
Plus 7 more
1/16 · 4:30 PM CT Panorama HS Panorama HS
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS WRESTLING

State Qualifying Meet

SWAT
1/27 · 11:00 AM CT Tyson Events Center
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS WRESTLING

Girls State Wrestling

SWAT
2/2 · 9:00 AM CT Xtream Arena
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS WRESTLING

Girls State Wrestling

SWAT
2/3 · 9:00 AM CT Xtream Arena
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND