Scores
Martensdale-St Marys L 55-49
Adair-Casey L 58-46
Mount Ayr L 73-43
Stanton W 59-49
Martensdale-St Marys W 69-59
Leaders
Points
Caleb Lange, SO
  • 328
  • PPG 14.3
  • FG% 52.4%
Mason Peterson, SR
  • 280
  • PPG 12.2
  • FG% 48.8%
  • 3P% 31.0%
Spencer Brown, FR
  • 220
  • PPG 9.6
  • FG% 54.1%
Rebounds
Caleb Lange, SO
  • 214
  • RPG 9.3
  • OFF 3.6
  • DEF 5.7
Mason Peterson, SR
  • 161
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 5.0
Spencer Brown, FR
  • 144
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 2.6
  • DEF 3.7
Assists
Mason Peterson, SR
  • 129
  • APG 5.6
  • TPG 5.3
  • A/TO 1.1
Caleb Lange, SO
  • 37
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 0.9
Frank Martinez, SO
  • 35
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
62
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
57
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
86
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
9
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
36
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
25
Corning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Murray
(0-0)
55
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
64
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
38
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
55
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Monday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
77
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
54
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Wayne, Corydon
(0-0)
57
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
29
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
67
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Monday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Diagonal
(0-0)
61
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
42
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
59
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Tuesday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
39
Corning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
69
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Monday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
59
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Tuesday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
43
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
58
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
49
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
Martensdale-St Marys L 55-49
Adair-Casey L 58-46
Mount Ayr L 73-43
Stanton W 59-49
Martensdale-St Marys W 69-59
Leaders
Points
Caleb Lange, SO
  • 328
  • PPG 14.3
  • FG% 52.4%
Mason Peterson, SR
  • 280
  • PPG 12.2
  • FG% 48.8%
  • 3P% 31.0%
Spencer Brown, FR
  • 220
  • PPG 9.6
  • FG% 54.1%
Rebounds
Caleb Lange, SO
  • 214
  • RPG 9.3
  • OFF 3.6
  • DEF 5.7
Mason Peterson, SR
  • 161
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 5.0
Spencer Brown, FR
  • 144
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 2.6
  • DEF 3.7
Assists
Mason Peterson, SR
  • 129
  • APG 5.6
  • TPG 5.3
  • A/TO 1.1
Caleb Lange, SO
  • 37
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 0.9
Frank Martinez, SO
  • 35
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference Pride of Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Nodaway Valley 16-0 L1 23-2 .920
Interstate 35 14-1 W6 17-4 .810
Pleasantville 12-4 L1 15-8 .652
Mount Ayr 11-5 L1 18-6 .750
Martensdale-St Marys 8-7 L1 13-10 .565
Lenox 8-8 L3 13-10 .565
Bedford 7-8 L1 9-14 .391
Central Decatur 6-9 L1 9-14 .391
Wayne 2-5 L2 11-11 .500
East Union 3-12 L1 8-15 .348
Southeast Warren 1-14 L1 3-18 .143
Corning 1-15 L1 5-18 .217
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND