Scores
Murray L 57-33
Chariton L 50-49
Melcher-Dallas L 60-47
Central Decatur L 65-45
Lenox L 60-45
Leaders
Points
Zayden Mitchell, SR
  • 284
  • PPG 12.9
  • FG% 38.9%
  • 3P% 25.8%
Grant King, SR
  • 153
  • PPG 7.0
  • FG% 32.5%
  • 3P% 35.6%
Logan Berndt, SR
  • 146
  • PPG 8.1
  • FG% 39.0%
  • 3P% 35.7%
Rebounds
Justin McConahay, JR
  • 180
  • RPG 8.6
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 5.6
Zayden Mitchell, SR
  • 155
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 4.9
Strait Jacobsen, SO
  • 73
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Zayden Mitchell, SR
  • 49
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.6
Strait Jacobsen, SO
  • 44
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.5
Grant King, SR
  • 41
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-1)
43
Wayne
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TWC 8 9 10 10 37
WYN 11 9 12 11 43
Wayne Community High School
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
100
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (3-0)
17
Wayne
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-SM 26 27 18 29 100
WYN 5 8 4 0 17
Wayne Community High School
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

39
Seymour
Varsity (2-1)
67
Wayne
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SMR 20 25 17 5 39
WYN 9 13 7 10 67
Wayne Community High School
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Wayne
Varsity (3-1)
39
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 9 11 10 10 40
SE W 15 8 4 12 39
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (2-2)
44
Wayne
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NDWV 21 24 16 14 75
WYN 4 10 17 13 44
Wayne Community High School
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Wayne
Varsity (3-3)
66
Davis County
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 4 7 8 11 30
DV C 16 14 11 25 66
Davis County High School
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-7)
69
Wayne
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-UD 4 14 8 4 30
WYN 15 18 24 12 69
Wayne Community High School
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Wayne
Varsity (5-3)
58
East Union
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 11 23 15 16 65
E UN 20 16 3 19 58
East Union Community School
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Wayne
Varsity (5-4)
52
Mount Ayr
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 10 10 10 7 37
MT A 12 10 17 13 52
Mount Ayr High School
Monday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Central Decatur
Varsity (5-4)
42
Wayne
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
C D 10 17 22 22 71
WYN 11 13 14 4 42
Wayne Community High School
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Wayne
Varsity (5-6)
79
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (9-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 9 11 7 9 36
M-SM 21 14 24 20 79
Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Wayne
Varsity (5-7)
60
Moravia
Varsity (10-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 6 9 7 7 29
MVIA 12 22 18 8 60
Moravia High School
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Rescheduled to 1/15/21

Wayne
Varsity (5-7)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (3-7)
7:30 PM CT
1/15
Southwest Valley High School
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Wayne
Varsity (5-8)
52
Southwest Valley
Varsity (4-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 12 9 10 2 33
SW V 13 15 8 16 52
Southwest Valley High School
Monday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Wayne
Varsity (6-8)
53
Mormon Trail
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 7 18 13 21 59
MRMT 8 8 16 21 53
Mormon Trail Junior-Senior High School
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-10)
64
Wayne
Varsity (7-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SE W 18 8 12 15 53
WYN 14 11 16 23 64
Wayne Community High School
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Bedford
Varsity (3-10)
51
Wayne
Varsity (8-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BED 11 12 9 10 42
WYN 8 11 14 18 51
Wayne Community High School
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Rescheduled to 1/28/21

East Union
Varsity (3-11)
Wayne
Varsity (8-8)
7:30 PM CT
1/26
Wayne Community High School
Thursday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
East Union
Varsity (3-12)
59
Wayne
Varsity (9-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
E UN 4 17 17 8 46
WYN 18 12 17 12 59
Wayne Community High School
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Wayne
Varsity (9-9)
60
Lenox
Varsity (8-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 11 8 9 17 45
LNX 19 10 16 15 60
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Wayne
Varsity (9-10)
65
Central Decatur
Varsity (11-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WYN 12 13 11 9 45
C D 14 12 27 12 65
Central Decatur High School
Tuesday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (9-8)
47
Wayne
Varsity (9-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-D 11 17 15 16 60
WYN 11 12 15 9 47
Wayne Community High School
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Chariton
Varsity (1-14)
49
Wayne
Varsity (9-12)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
CHAR 7 4 14 18 7 50
WYN 8 14 16 5 6 49
Wayne Community High School
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 1A Substate 6 First Round