Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/2
Audubon Community School District High School
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/3
Ar-We-Va High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/10
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Wood Gym
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/17
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Wood Gym
Friday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/3
Woodbine High School HS Gym
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/9
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/17
CAM High School
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/24
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Wood Gym
Monday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/27
Ogden High School
Tuesday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/4
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Wood Gym
Friday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/7
Boyer Valley Middle/High School West (New) Gym
Monday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/10
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Wood Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND