Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV @ 6pm, Varsity to follow

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux Falls Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/10
Sioux Falls Lutheran School
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Langford Area
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/13
Estelline High School
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
De Smet
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
12/15
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Iroquois/Lake Preston
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/20
Hendricks
Saturday, Dec 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Entringer Classic

Garretson
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM CT
12/31
Brookings High School
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader: JVG @ 4, JVB @ 5, VGB @ 6:00, VBB @ 7:30

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/5
St. Mary High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 GJV, 5:15 BJV, 6:30 Girls V, 8:00 Boys V

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Great Plains Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
1/10
Great Plains Lutheran HS
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/13
Deubrook Area High School
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Dakota Valley Conference Classic

(0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Colman-Egan Area School
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Junior high at 5:00 PM. Junior varsity at 6:00 PM

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/17
Rutland School
Monday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Wilmot
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/23
Wilmot High School
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Arlington
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/26
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-South Shore
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
1/31
Waverly-South Shore High School
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Colman-Egan
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/2
Colman-Egan Area School
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
2/4
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Waubay/Summit
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
2/7
Summit School Gym
Thursday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/9
Estelline High School
Monday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Milbank
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/13
Estelline High School
Friday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Castlewood
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/17
Castlewood Schools
Friday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/24
Estelline High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND