Basketball 2022-23
Event Time Location Result
Iroquois/Lake Preston logo Iroquois/Lake Preston vs. Wessington Springs logo Wessington Springs 1:30 PM CT Huron Arena Winning team logo 82-42 281 Conference Tournament
Sunshine Bible Academy logo Sunshine Bible Academy vs. Sanborn Central/Woonsocket logo Sanborn Central/Woonsocket 10:30 AM CT Huron Arena Winning team logo 52-25 281 Conference Tournament
Clark/Willow Lake logo Clark/Willow Lake vs. Aberdeen Roncalli logo Aberdeen Roncalli 4:00 PM CT Clark High School Winning team logo 66-33 4:00 JV girls 5:00 JV Boys 6:30 Varsity Girls 8:00 Varsity boys
Highmore-Harrold logo Highmore-Harrold vs. Hitchcock-Tulare logo Hitchcock-Tulare 4:30 PM CT Huron Arena Winning team logo 67-57 3rd place
Warner logo Warner vs. Potter County logo Potter County 5:00 PM CT Warner High School Winning team logo 74-44 DH - Girls JV 4:00; Boys JV 5:15; Girls Varsity 6:30; Boys Varsity to follow
North Central logo North Central vs. Herreid/Selby Area logo Herreid/Selby Area 6:30 PM CT Eureka High School Winning team logo 54-30 JV 6:30 PM Varsity 8:00 PM
Brandon Valley logo Brandon Valley vs. Pierre T.F. Riggs logo Pierre T.F. Riggs 7:00 PM CT Brandon Valley High School Winning team logo 53-52
Great Plains Lutheran logo Great Plains Lutheran vs. Tri-State, ND logo Tri-State, ND 7:15 PM CT Great Plains Lutheran HS Winning team logo 51-48 6:15 JV 7:15 Boys V
Akron-Westfield, IA logo Akron-Westfield, IA vs. Elk Point-Jefferson logo Elk Point-Jefferson 7:30 PM CT Akron Westfield School

Chester logo Chester vs. Dell Rapids St. Mary logo Dell Rapids St. Mary 7:30 PM CT Chester Area High School Winning team logo 62-53 JV @ 6:15, Varsity to follow
Deubrook Area logo Deubrook Area vs. Sioux Valley logo Sioux Valley 7:30 PM CT Deubrook Area High School Winning team logo 100-47 C-Game begins at 5pm followed by JV then Varsity
James Valley Christian logo James Valley Christian vs. Wolsey-Wessington logo Wolsey-Wessington 7:30 PM CT Huron Arena Winning team logo 74-59 281 Conference Tournament
Madison logo Madison vs. Dell Rapids logo Dell Rapids 7:30 PM CT Madison High School Gym Winning team logo 62-61 C-B-A: 'C' game starts at 5:00 pm - rolling schedule.
Marshall, MN logo Marshall, MN vs. Sioux Falls Washington logo Sioux Falls Washington 7:30 PM CT Marshall High School Winning team logo 65-46
Parker logo Parker vs. Canton logo Canton 7:30 PM CT Parker High School

St. Thomas More logo St. Thomas More vs. Douglas logo Douglas 7:30 PM MT St. Thomas More High School Winning team logo 66-31 9th grade at 4:30, JV at 6:00
Alcester-Hudson logo Alcester-Hudson vs. Irene-Wakonda logo Irene-Wakonda 7:45 PM CT Alcester-Hudson School District Winning team logo 45-39
Elkton-Lake Benton logo Elkton-Lake Benton vs. Colman-Egan logo Colman-Egan 7:45 PM CT Elkton High School Winning team logo 54-38 Doubleheader
Lyman logo Lyman vs. Bennett County logo Bennett County 7:45 PM CT Lyman High School Winning team logo 78-38 Girls JV vs Burke @ 4, Boys JV vs BC @ 5:15, Girls Varsity vs Burke, Boys Varsity vs BC @ 7:45
Hamlin logo Hamlin vs. Redfield logo Redfield 8:00 PM CT Hamlin School Winning team logo 59-21
Lennox logo Lennox vs. West Central logo West Central 8:00 PM CT Lennox High School

C @ 4:00 B @ 5:15

Milbank logo Milbank vs. Groton Area logo Groton Area 8:00 PM CT Milbank Armory Gym Winning team logo 64-36 DH- 4:00 C, 5:00 JV
Mitchell Christian logo Mitchell Christian vs. Tripp-Delmont/Armour logo Tripp-Delmont/Armour 8:00 PM CT Mitchell Christian School Winning team logo 70-37 Doubleheader : Boys JV 5:15, VG 6:30, VB 8:00
Northwestern logo Northwestern vs. Leola/Frederick Area logo Leola/Frederick Area 8:00 PM CT Northwestern High School Winning team logo 59-56
Waubay/Summit logo Waubay/Summit vs. Aberdeen Christian logo Aberdeen Christian 8:00 PM CT Summit School Gym Winning team logo 53-30
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND