Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 2-0
Garretson L 2-1
Parkston L 2-1
Vermillion W 3-1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
3
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
1
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LEN 25 25 21 25 3
VER 23 15 25 21 1
Lennox High School
Thursday, Sep 2
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Tri-Valley
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
9/2
Lennox High School
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Tea Area
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
9/7
Lennox High School
Thursday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Madison
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
9/9
Lennox High School
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Tea Area
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
8:30 AM CT
9/11
Lennox High School
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Aberdeen Roncalli
Junior Varsity (2-1)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
8:30 AM CT
9/11
Lennox High School
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Belle Fourche
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
8:30 AM CT
9/11
Lennox High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Elk Point-Jefferson
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
9/14
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Thursday, Sep 16
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
1
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
2
Parkston
Junior Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 T
LEN 24 25 13 1
26 23 15 2
Parkston School District 33-3
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
West Central
Junior Varsity (4-2)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
6:00 PM CT
9/23
Lennox High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Beresford
Junior Varsity (2-7)
5:00 PM CT
9/28
Beresford High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Beresford
Junior Varsity (2-7)
6:15 PM CT
9/28
Beresford High School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Dell Rapids
Junior Varsity (0-4)
6:00 PM CT
9/30
Dell Rapids High School
Monday, Oct 4
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
10/4
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Parker
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-1)
6:00 PM CT
10/5
Lennox High School
Monday, Oct 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Garretson
Junior Varsity (11-2)
1
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 T
25 18 15 2
LEN 22 25 7 1
Lennox High School
Tuesday, Oct 12
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-2)
Dakota Valley
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
10/12
Dakota Valley High School
Monday, Oct 18
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-2)
Tri-Valley
Junior Varsity (1-2)
6:00 PM CT
10/18
Tri-Valley High School
Friday, Oct 22
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Baltic
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-2)
6:00 PM CT
10/22
Lennox High School
Monday, Oct 25
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Sioux Falls Christian
Junior Varsity (13-4)
0
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
LEN 17 13 0
Lennox High School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-3)
Canton
Junior Varsity (4-2)
6:00 PM CT
10/26
Canton High School
Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 2-0
Garretson L 2-1
Parkston L 2-1
Vermillion W 3-1
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Junior Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 4A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND