Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Tri-Valley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
TBD
8/31
Thursday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Madison
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
TBD
9/7
Thursday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Parkston
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:30 PM CT
9/14
Parkston School District 33-3
Tuesday, Sep 19
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
9/19
Thursday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
West Central
Junior Varsity (2-1)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
9/21
Lennox High School
Monday, Sep 25
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Tea Area
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
TBD
9/25
Tuesday, Sep 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

C-Team @5pm JV @6pm

Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
9/26
Beresford High School
Thursday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:15 PM CT
9/28
Dell Rapids High School
Tuesday, Oct 3
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Parker
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
TBD
10/3
Monday, Oct 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

A

Garretson
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
10/9
Lennox High School
Friday, Oct 20
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Baltic
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
TBD
10/20
Monday, Oct 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Sioux Falls Christian
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
TBD
10/23
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Junior Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND