Scores
IKM, Manilla L 87-39
Woodbine W 59-48
Boyer Valley W 60-53
Boyer Valley L 59-55
Charter Oak-Ute L 48-39
Leaders
Points
Hannah Utman, SR
  • 430
  • PPG 17.9
  • FG% 49.2%
Jessica Clark, SR
  • 252
  • PPG 11.5
  • FG% 28.6%
  • 3P% 27.9%
  • FT% 75.8%
Jacqueline Clark, FR
  • 180
  • PPG 7.5
  • FG% 31.2%
Rebounds
Hannah Utman, SR
  • 244
  • RPG 10.2
  • OFF 4.5
  • DEF 5.7
Jacqueline Clark, FR
  • 204
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 5.6
Jordan Moore, JR
  • 140
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 3.3
Assists
Jessica Clark, SR
  • 89
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Molly Glennie, SR
  • 65
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Amanda Wood, SR
  • 45
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
43
Westwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Tuesday, Nov 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
41
Whiting
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Thursday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
East Mills
Varsity (0-0)
79
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
48
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Manning
(0-0)
41
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
50
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
56
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
79
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
IKM, Manilla
(0-0)
53
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Thursday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Maple Valley-Anthon Oto
(0-0)
77
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
31
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
42
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Manning
(0-0)
51
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
69
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
58
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
59
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
IKM, Manilla
(0-0)
64
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Tuesday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
43
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Thursday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
55
Exira
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Charter Oak-Ute
(0-0)
39
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Saturday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
59
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Thursday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Boyer Valley
(0-0)
60
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
48
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
87
IKM, Manilla
(0-0)
39
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Scores
IKM, Manilla L 87-39
Woodbine W 59-48
Boyer Valley W 60-53
Boyer Valley L 59-55
Charter Oak-Ute L 48-39
Leaders
Points
Hannah Utman, SR
  • 430
  • PPG 17.9
  • FG% 49.2%
Jessica Clark, SR
  • 252
  • PPG 11.5
  • FG% 28.6%
  • 3P% 27.9%
  • FT% 75.8%
Jacqueline Clark, FR
  • 180
  • PPG 7.5
  • FG% 31.2%
Rebounds
Hannah Utman, SR
  • 244
  • RPG 10.2
  • OFF 4.5
  • DEF 5.7
Jacqueline Clark, FR
  • 204
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 5.6
Jordan Moore, JR
  • 140
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 3.3
Assists
Jessica Clark, SR
  • 89
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Molly Glennie, SR
  • 65
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Amanda Wood, SR
  • 45
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference Boyer Valley
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ar-We-Va 13-1 L1 22-2 .917
Logan-Magnolia 11-3 L1 19-6 .760
Boyer Valley 10-4 W1 18-3 .857
IKM-Manning 16-12 L1 48-0 1.000
Charter Oak-Ute 1-1 L1 4-1 .800
West Harrison 2-12 L1 17-7 .708
Woodbine 0-14 L20 6-14 .300
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND