Scores
Exira-EHK L 74-48
Whiting W 66-47
Paton-Churdan L 59-52
Boyer Valley L 79-61
Adair-Casey L 61-31
Leaders
Points
Megan Maaske, JR
  • 341
  • PPG 14.8
  • FG% 40.9%
Melissa Sherer, SR
  • 199
  • PPG 8.7
  • FG% 24.5%
Dashia Nuzum, JR
  • 193
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 41.9%
  • 3P% 26.9%
Rebounds
Dashia Nuzum, JR
  • 188
  • RPG 8.2
  • OFF 3.9
  • DEF 4.3
Shelby Behrendt, SR
  • 150
  • RPG 6.5
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 3.7
Melissa Sherer, SR
  • 101
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Megan Maaske, JR
  • 75
  • APG 3.3
  • TPG 5.8
  • A/TO 0.6
Melissa Sherer, SR
  • 57
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 0.9
Emily Schmidt, SR
  • 26
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
37
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Tuesday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
40
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
46
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
67
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
47
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Saturday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
37
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
51
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
56
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
59
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Tuesday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
51
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Saturday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
75
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
59
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
69
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
74
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
41
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
58
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Saturday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
33
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
55
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
61
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Boyer Valley
(0-0)
61
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Monday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
59
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
47
Whiting
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
74
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Scores
Exira-EHK L 74-48
Whiting W 66-47
Paton-Churdan L 59-52
Boyer Valley L 79-61
Adair-Casey L 61-31
Leaders
Points
Megan Maaske, JR
  • 341
  • PPG 14.8
  • FG% 40.9%
Melissa Sherer, SR
  • 199
  • PPG 8.7
  • FG% 24.5%
Dashia Nuzum, JR
  • 193
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 41.9%
  • 3P% 26.9%
Rebounds
Dashia Nuzum, JR
  • 188
  • RPG 8.2
  • OFF 3.9
  • DEF 4.3
Shelby Behrendt, SR
  • 150
  • RPG 6.5
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 3.7
Melissa Sherer, SR
  • 101
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Megan Maaske, JR
  • 75
  • APG 3.3
  • TPG 5.8
  • A/TO 0.6
Melissa Sherer, SR
  • 57
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 0.9
Emily Schmidt, SR
  • 26
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND