Scores
AHSTW L 12-2
Ar-We-Va L 7-1
MVAOCOU L 7-3
West Harrison W 12-2
Whiting W 11-1
Leaders
Hits
Davis Hackman, FR
  • 33
  • H 33
  • BA .347
  • R 24
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 6
  • SB 1
RBI
Derek Wagner, JR
  • 23
  • H 25
  • BA .287
  • R 14
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 6
Wins
Derek Wagner, JR
  • 4
  • W 4
  • IP 50 2/3
  • ERA 3.59
Earned Run Average
Nicholas Powers, JR
  • 1.68
  • ERA 1.68
  • IP 8 1/3
  • SO 5
Strikeouts
Derek Wagner, JR
  • 65
  • ERA 3.59
  • IP 50 2/3
  • SO 65
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 26
BASEBALL Varsity
11
West Harrison
(0-0)
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Wednesday, May 27
BASEBALL Varsity
12
West Monona
Varsity (0-0)
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
4
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Monday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
2
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Wednesday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
6
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Friday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
8
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Monday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Tuesday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
37
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Whiting
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Wednesday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
5
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Thursday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Underwood
(0-0)
3
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Tuesday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Wednesday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Thursday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
15
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
5
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Saturday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
10
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Saturday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Monday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
2
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Wednesday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
5
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Friday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
5
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Monday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
4
West Monona
Varsity (0-0)
3
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Wednesday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Whiting
(0-0)
11
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Thursday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
12
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
2
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 6
BASEBALL Varsity
7
MVAOCOU
Varsity (0-0)
3
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Tuesday, Jul 7
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
1
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Tuesday, Jul 14
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
12
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/14
Scores
AHSTW L 12-2
Ar-We-Va L 7-1
MVAOCOU L 7-3
West Harrison W 12-2
Whiting W 11-1
Leaders
Hits
Davis Hackman, FR
  • 33
  • H 33
  • BA .347
  • R 24
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 6
  • SB 1
RBI
Derek Wagner, JR
  • 23
  • H 25
  • BA .287
  • R 14
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 6
Wins
Derek Wagner, JR
  • 4
  • W 4
  • IP 50 2/3
  • ERA 3.59
Earned Run Average
Nicholas Powers, JR
  • 1.68
  • ERA 1.68
  • IP 8 1/3
  • SO 5
Strikeouts
Derek Wagner, JR
  • 65
  • ERA 3.59
  • IP 50 2/3
  • SO 65
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference Western Valley-South
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ar-We-Va 0-0 L1 19-5 .792
Logan-Magnolia 0-0 L1 20-8 .714
IKM-Manning 0-0 L1 21-9 .694
West Monona 0-0 L1 12-11 .522
West Harrison 0-0 L1 12-12 .500
Woodbine 0-0 L3 12-14 .462
Boyer Valley 0-0 L1 11-14 .440
Charter Oak-Ute 0-0 L2 6-17 .261
Whiting 0-0 L16 2-11 .219
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND