Scores
IKM, Manilla L 55-49
Elk Horn-Kimballton W 59-55
AR-WE-VA, Westside W 46-43
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 67-58
Audubon L 55-52
Leaders
Points
Brad Renze, SR
  • 472
  • PPG 19.7
  • FG% 47.2%
  • 3P% 34.1%
Nolan Potthoff, SR
  • 394
  • PPG 16.4
  • FG% 53.2%
  • 3P% 28.0%
  • FT% 73.2%
Dan Vogel, SR
  • 213
  • PPG 8.9
  • FG% 46.8%
  • 3P% 35.7%
  • FT% 72.7%
Rebounds
Brad Renze, SR
  • 204
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 8.5
Nolan Potthoff, SR
  • 125
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.2
Dan Vogel, SR
  • 119
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.0
Assists
Bryce Irlbeck, FR
  • 74
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Nolan Potthoff, SR
  • 74
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Dan Vogel, SR
  • 32
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
40
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
43
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
47
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Woodbine
(0-0)
81
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
AR-WE-VA, Westside
(0-0)
53
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
IKM, Manilla
Varsity (0-0)
32
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
46
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
45
Battle Creek-Ida Grove
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
41
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Saturday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Exira
Varsity (0-0)
83
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Logan-Magnolia
(0-0)
73
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
102
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
41
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Woodbine
(0-0)
80
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
AR-WE-VA, Westside
(0-0)
63
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
60
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
IKM, Manilla
Varsity (0-0)
50
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Boyer Valley
(0-0)
57
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
46
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Thursday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Logan-Magnolia
(0-0)
71
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Tuesday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
52
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
67
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Thursday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
AR-WE-VA, Westside
(0-0)
46
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Monday, Feb 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
59
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/26
Saturday, Mar 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
IKM, Manilla
Varsity (0-0)
49
Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/3
Scores
IKM, Manilla L 55-49
Elk Horn-Kimballton W 59-55
AR-WE-VA, Westside W 46-43
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 67-58
Audubon L 55-52
Leaders
Points
Brad Renze, SR
  • 472
  • PPG 19.7
  • FG% 47.2%
  • 3P% 34.1%
Nolan Potthoff, SR
  • 394
  • PPG 16.4
  • FG% 53.2%
  • 3P% 28.0%
  • FT% 73.2%
Dan Vogel, SR
  • 213
  • PPG 8.9
  • FG% 46.8%
  • 3P% 35.7%
  • FT% 72.7%
Rebounds
Brad Renze, SR
  • 204
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 8.5
Nolan Potthoff, SR
  • 125
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.2
Dan Vogel, SR
  • 119
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.0
Assists
Bryce Irlbeck, FR
  • 74
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Nolan Potthoff, SR
  • 74
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Dan Vogel, SR
  • 32
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference Boyer Valley
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
IKM, Manilla 0-0 W20 23-2 .920
Charter Oak-Ute 0-0 L1 19-5 .792
Manning 0-0 L1 18-6 .750
Boyer Valley 0-0 L2 7-4 .636
West Harrison 0-0 L1 13-8 .619
Woodbine 0-0 L2 1-1 .500
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND