Scores
Mormon Trail L 79-32
Diagonal W 46-43
East Union W 49-43
Martensdale-St Marys L 59-31
Stanton L 74-53
Leaders
Points
Colton Vieux, JR
  • 272
  • PPG 12.4
  • FG% 34.9%
  • 3P% 26.7%
Trey Whipple, SR
  • 133
  • PPG 6.3
  • FG% 39.3%
Still Carter, SR
  • 103
  • PPG 4.7
  • FG% 34.6%
Rebounds
Trey Whipple, SR
  • 98
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.2
Ethan Sheley, JR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 3.5
Colman Dukes, JR
  • 76
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Still Carter, SR
  • 82
  • APG 3.7
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 1.6
Colton Vieux, JR
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 0.6
Colton Gordon, JR
  • 18
  • APG 0.8
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Lenox
Varsity (1-0)
37
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-1)
7:30 PM CT
11/27
Orient-Macksburg Community School
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
84
Bedford
Varsity (2-0)
41
Lenox
Varsity (1-1)
7:45 PM CT
11/30
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Lenox
Varsity (1-2)
56
Mount Ayr
Varsity (2-0)
7:45 PM CT
12/4
Mount Ayr High School
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Central Decatur
Varsity (2-1)
33
Lenox
Varsity (1-3)
7:45 PM CT
12/6
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Southwest Valley
Varsity (2-5)
36
Lenox
Varsity (1-4)
7:45 PM CT
12/11
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Murray
Varsity (5-1)
38
Lenox
Varsity (1-5)
7:30 PM CT
12/13
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Lenox
Varsity (1-6)
31
East Union
Varsity (2-5)
7:45 PM CT
12/14
East Union Community School
Monday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Griswold
Varsity (1-6)
50
Lenox
Varsity (2-6)
7:30 PM CT
12/17
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lenox
Varsity (3-6)
46
Diagonal
Varsity (1-7)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Diagonal High School
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
16
Lenox
Varsity (3-7)
77
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (6-2)
7:45 PM CT
1/4
Nodaway Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Lenox
Varsity (3-8)
57
Bedford
Varsity (9-2)
7:45 PM CT
1/8
Football/Track Complex
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Mount Ayr
Varsity (11-2)
50
Lenox
Varsity (3-9)
7:45 PM CT
1/15
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Earlham
Varsity (11-4)
30
Lenox
Varsity (3-10)
7:45 PM CT
1/17
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Lenox
Varsity (4-10)
36
Southeast Warren
Varsity (1-10)
7:45 PM CT
1/18
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Wayne
Varsity (5-9)
34
Lenox
Varsity (4-11)
7:45 PM CT
1/25
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Monday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Lenox
Varsity (4-12)
55
Southwest Valley
Varsity (5-12)
7:45 PM CT
1/28
Southwest Valley High School
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (13-5)
19
Lenox
Varsity (4-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NDWV 26 28 10 8 72
LNX 9 5 4 1 19
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Monday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Stanton
Varsity (20-0)
53
Lenox
Varsity (4-14)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STN 18 19 18 19 74
LNX 13 9 16 15 53
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Tuesday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (16-2)
31
Lenox
Varsity (4-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-SM 17 22 16 4 59
LNX 7 5 7 12 31
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
East Union
Varsity (6-15)
49
Lenox
Varsity (5-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
E UN 9 9 11 14 43
LNX 8 23 5 13 49
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Wednesday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

1A - Substate 6 - Play-In Round

43
Diagonal
Varsity (5-13)
46
Lenox
Varsity (6-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
DIAG 12 8 13 10 43
LNX 10 15 12 9 46
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

1A - Substate 6 - First Round

32
Lenox
Varsity (6-16)
79
Mormon Trail
Varsity (17-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LNX 4 11 11 6 32
MRMT 25 21 23 10 79
Graceland University
Scores
Mormon Trail L 79-32
Diagonal W 46-43
East Union W 49-43
Martensdale-St Marys L 59-31
Stanton L 74-53