Scores
North Mahaska L 66-60
Seymour W 70-35
Red Oak W 64-53
Martensdale-St Marys W 52-47
Interstate 35 W 66-55
Leaders
Points
Jaixen Frost, JR
  • 492
  • PPG 22.4
  • FG% 53.3%
  • 3P% 40.3%
  • FT% 85.3%
Braydon Pierson, JR
  • 258
  • PPG 11.7
  • FG% 42.7%
  • 3P% 27.0%
Ryce Reynolds, SO
  • 172
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 37.8%
Rebounds
Jaixen Frost, JR
  • 165
  • RPG 7.5
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 4.8
Braydon Pierson, JR
  • 144
  • RPG 6.5
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 4.9
Ryce Reynolds, SO
  • 120
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 3.2
Assists
Jaixen Frost, JR
  • 87
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 2.1
Riley Stark, JR
  • 55
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 1.1
Braydon Pierson, JR
  • 41
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 0.7
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-1)
79
Clarke
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 6 15 13 9 43
CLRK 23 20 16 20 79
Clarke Community Middle/High School
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Mount Ayr
Varsity (1-1)
53
Panorama
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 17 16 13 9 54
PRMA 17 11 15 10 53
Panorama High School
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Mount Ayr
Varsity (2-1)
40
Southwest Valley
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 11 15 10 25 61
SW V 8 9 14 9 40
Southwest Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Mount Ayr
Varsity (3-1)
54
Lenox
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 15 17 20 13 65
LNX 12 17 10 15 54
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Southeast Warren
Varsity (2-3)
73
Mount Ayr
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SE W 17 10 10 10 47
MT A 11 18 20 24 73
Mount Ayr High School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Mount Ayr
Varsity (5-1)
35
Wayne
Varsity (3-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 19 11 16 17 63
WYN 7 6 17 5 35
Wayne Community High School
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Worth County
Varsity (0-1)
83
Mount Ayr
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WC 8 9 26 9 52
MT A 15 26 20 22 83
Mount Ayr High School
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Seymour
Varsity (6-4)
84
Mount Ayr
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SMR 11 11 11 8 37
MT A 26 11 22 25 84
Mount Ayr High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Ayr
Varsity (8-1)
41
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (1-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 16 20 10 18 64
NDWV 6 15 13 7 41
Nodaway Valley High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Bedford
Varsity (6-4)
44
Mount Ayr
Varsity (9-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BED 10 5 10 16 41
MT A 12 10 10 12 44
Mount Ayr High School
Monday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Southwest Valley
Varsity (5-6)
41
Mount Ayr
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SW V 12 4 8 7 31
MT A 2 8 20 11 41
Mount Ayr High School
Monday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Murray
Varsity (8-5)
60
Mount Ayr
Varsity (11-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MRY 7 9 17 6 39
MT A 16 22 16 6 60
Mount Ayr High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Lenox
Varsity (4-7)
68
Mount Ayr
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LNX 0 0 0 0 47
MT A 0 0 0 0 68
Mount Ayr High School
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

Mount Ayr
Varsity (12-1)
Central Decatur
Varsity (12-1)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Central Decatur High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Cancelled

Van Meter
Varsity (13-1)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (12-1)
6:30 PM CT
1/25
Mount Ayr High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
East Union
Varsity (3-13)
61
Mount Ayr
Varsity (13-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
E UN 3 11 6 15 35
MT A 28 26 2 5 61
Mount Ayr High School
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Mount Ayr
Varsity (13-2)
51
Central Decatur
Varsity (15-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 15 9 8 10 42
C D 9 11 17 14 51
Central Decatur High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (8-10)
41
Mount Ayr
Varsity (13-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NDWV 5 11 16 19 51
MT A 12 9 8 12 41
Mount Ayr High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Mount Ayr
Varsity (14-3)
52
Bedford
Varsity (10-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 8 21 13 18 60
BED 8 20 10 14 52
Bedford High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Interstate 35
Varsity (6-13)
66
Mount Ayr
Varsity (15-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
I35 13 16 15 11 55
MT A 17 17 14 18 66
Mount Ayr High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (17-3)
52
Mount Ayr
Varsity (16-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
M-SM 13 11 17 6 47
MT A 16 12 12 12 52
Mount Ayr High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Ayr
Varsity (17-3)
53
Red Oak
Varsity (14-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT A 20 14 11 19 64
R OK 14 8 18 13 53
Red Oak Jr.-Sr. High School
Monday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

1A-6 First Round

35
Seymour
Varsity (8-10)
70
Mount Ayr
Varsity (18-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SMR 10 4 11 10 35
MT A 16 21 24 9 70
Mount Ayr High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

1A-6 Second Round