Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Nodaway Valley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/10
Nodaway Valley Elementary School Gym
Monday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/16
CAM Jr./Sr. High School
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Martensdale-St Marys
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/17
Lenox CSD South Gym
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Central Decatur
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/20
Lenox CSD South Gym
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Junior Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/7
Mount Ayr High School High School Gym
Friday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wayne
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
Lenox CSD South Gym
Monday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Southwest Valley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Murray
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/16
Lenox Jr/Sr High School North Gym
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/17
Central Decatur High School North Elementary Gym
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Mount Ayr
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/28
Lenox CSD South Gym
Tuesday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/4
Southwest Valley High School High School Gym
Thursday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Shenandoah
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/6
Shenandoah Middle School
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Atlantic
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/14
Lenox Jr/Sr High School North Gym
Thursday, Jul 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wayne
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
7/10
Lenox CSD South Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Junior Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND