Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 5
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
4/5 · 10:30 AM CT Lakeview Municipal Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Garretson
Baltic
McCook Central/Montrose
Parker
Chester
Hanson
4/9 · 11:00 AM CT River Ridge Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
4/9 · 11:00 AM CT River Ridge Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)

SESDSS Golf Meet

Chester
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Avon
Parker
4/11 · 9:00 AM CT Fox Run Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)

South East South Dakota Small School

Deubrook Area
Freeman
Irene-Wakonda
Chester
Platte-Geddes
Gayville-Volin
Alcester-Hudson
Freeman Academy/Marion
Hanson
Sully Buttes
Plus 12 more
4/11 · 9:00 AM CT Fox Run Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
4/18 · 2:00 PM CT Alcester-Hudson Golf Course
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)

JH/JV 9 Hole Event

Hanson
Freeman Academy/Marion
Gayville-Volin
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Ethan
Irene-Wakonda
Viborg-Hurley
Bridgewater-Emery
Parker
Canistota
Plus 3 more
4/22 · 1:00 PM CT Valley View Golf Course
Wednesday, Apr 24
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
4/24 · 9:00 AM CT Fox Run Golf Course
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
4/26 · 9:00 AM CT River Ridge Golf Course
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
McCook Central/Montrose
Hanson
Baltic
Canistota
Chester
Elkton-Lake Benton
Howard
Parker
Colman-Egan
Oldham-Ramona-Rutland
Plus 3 more
4/26 · 10:00 AM CT River Ridge Golf Course
Thursday, May 2
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Canistota
Viborg-Hurley
Freeman Academy/Marion
Irene-Wakonda
Freeman
Ethan
Bridgewater-Emery
Scotland/Menno
Alcester-Hudson
Gayville-Volin
Plus 2 more
5/2 · 10:00 AM CT Valley View Golf Course
Friday, May 3
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
5/3 · 9:00 AM CT Northern Links Golf Course
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
5/7 · 9:00 AM CT Baltic High School
Wednesday, May 8
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
5/8 · 10:00 AM CT Alcester-Hudson Golf Course
Monday, May 13
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)
Parker
5/13 · 10:00 AM CT Glenridge Golf Course
Wednesday, May 15
BOYS GOLF (SPRING)

Parker Invite

Canistota
Centerville
Bridgewater-Emery
Colman-Egan
Parker
Hanson
Freeman
McCook Central/Montrose
Alcester-Hudson
Freeman Academy/Marion
5/15 · 8:30 AM
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class B
Region Region 3B
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND