Scores
Tea Area L 56-51
Canton W 42-37
Tea Area L 48-39
Centerville L 48-42
Beresford W 67-55
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Canton
Varsity (0-2)
49
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
11 8 10 8 37
10 20 7 12 49
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Saturday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

B/G Double Header starting at 1:00pm

68
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (2-0)
45
Madison
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 68
MAD 0 0 0 0 45
Madison High School
Thursday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Parker
Varsity (0-3)
68
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 31
0 0 0 0 68
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB Doubleheader

41
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (3-1)
51
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 41
0 0 0 0 51
Sioux Falls Christian School
Tuesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (2-2)
55
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 12 13 6 45
18 19 13 5 55
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Saturday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-6)
60
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 26
0 0 0 0 60
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Jan 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
West Central
Varsity (1-4)
69
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 54
0 0 0 0 69
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Saturday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Dell Rapids
Varsity (1-8)
52
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
0 0 0 0 52
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

36
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (7-2)
56
Vermillion
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
VER 0 0 0 0 56
Vermillion High School
Saturday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Blizzard Buster Classic

35
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (8-4)
45
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (8-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 35
0 0 0 0 45
Irene-Wakonda High School
Monday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (9-2)
53
Akron-Westfield, IA
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
16 26 13 7 62
8 12 21 12 53
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Thursday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

44
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (10-2)
43
Tri-Valley
Varsity (5-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 43
Tri-Valley High School
Saturday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Kadoka Area
Varsity (9-5)
62
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (11-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 62
Mount Marty University
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Lennox
Varsity (10-4)
57
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (12-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LEN 0 0 0 0 54
0 0 0 0 57
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Thursday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (13-2)
53
Dakota Valley
Varsity (10-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 53
Dakota Valley High School
Saturday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Dak XII/NEC Clash

23
Groton Area
Varsity (11-5)
44
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (14-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 7 4 5 23
5 5 17 17 44
Madison High School
Tuesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (15-2)
22
Ponca, NE
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
12 12 18 17 59
4 5 4 9 22
Ponca High School
Friday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (16-2)
55
Beresford
Varsity (10-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
19 15 18 15 67
18 8 16 13 55
Beresford High School
Monday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (16-3)
48
Centerville
Varsity (17-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 42
0 0 0 0 48
Centerville School
Friday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Tea Area
Varsity (16-4)
39
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (16-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 48 48
0 0 0 39 39
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 4 Quarterfinal

37
Canton
Varsity (11-10)
42
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (17-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 37
0 0 0 0 42
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Thursday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 4 Semifinal

51
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (17-5)
56
Tea Area
Varsity (18-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 14 12 10 51
26 13 14 3 56
Tea Area High School
Scores
Tea Area L 56-51
Canton W 42-37
Tea Area L 48-39
Centerville L 48-42
Beresford W 67-55
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 4A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND