Scores
Sisseton L 63-52
Garretson W 48-37
Dell Rapids W 53-25
Baltic W 58-28
McCook Central/Montrose W 42-40
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Garretson
Varsity (1-1)
54
Tri-Valley
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 0 53
0 0 0 0 0 54
Tri-Valley High School
Friday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

58
Parkston
Varsity (1-0)
54
Tri-Valley
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 54
Tri-Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

B/G Double Header starting at 4:00pm.

51
Tri-Valley
Varsity (2-1)
20
Madison
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 51
MAD 0 0 0 0 20
Madison High School
Thursday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Tea Area
Varsity (2-0)
41
Tri-Valley
Varsity (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 67
0 0 0 0 41
Tri-Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

27
Tri-Valley
Varsity (2-3)
61
Vermillion
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
VER 0 0 0 0 61
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

65
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (4-1)
50
Tri-Valley
Varsity (2-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 65
0 0 0 0 50
Tri-Valley High School
Monday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

Baltic
Varsity (1-6)
Tri-Valley
Varsity (2-4)
7:30 PM CT
1/8
Tri-Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

W1 - 4:00 JVG / 5:00 JVB / 6:15 Varsity Girls / 7:45 Varsity Boys; W2 - 3:30 C-BBB/4:30 C-GBB

60
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-4)
50
Deubrook Area
Varsity (4-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 10 18 18 60
16 13 11 10 50
Deubrook Area High School
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

55
Dakota Valley
Varsity (8-3)
45
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
17 4 16 18 55
12 7 9 17 45
Tri-Valley High School
Saturday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Shootout

57
Tri-Valley
Varsity (4-5)
47
Sergeant Bluff-Luton, IA
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
12 10 11 24 57
15 9 11 12 47
Dakota State University Fieldhouse
Tuesday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Tri-Valley
Varsity (5-5)
36
Canton
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 25 41 54 54
11 18 32 36 36
Canton High School
Thursday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

44
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (10-2)
43
Tri-Valley
Varsity (5-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 43
Tri-Valley High School
Saturday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Tri-Valley
Varsity (5-7)
42
Winner
Varsity (9-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
11 10 5 8 34
13 18 5 6 42
Mount Marty University
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

48
West Central
Varsity (5-8)
44
Tri-Valley
Varsity (5-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 44
Tri-Valley High School
Thursday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Recognition

48
Tri-Valley
Varsity (6-8)
33
Dell Rapids
Varsity (2-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 33
Dell Rapids High School
Saturday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Dak XII/NEC Clash

26
Redfield
Varsity (5-11)
49
Tri-Valley
Varsity (7-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
10 12 16 26 26
7 17 37 49 49
Madison High School
Tuesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (15-2)
43
Tri-Valley
Varsity (7-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 43
Tri-Valley High School
Thursday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Tri-Valley
Varsity (7-10)
57
Lennox
Varsity (13-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
LEN 0 0 0 0 57
Lennox High School
Saturday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

54
Milbank
Varsity (9-9)
65
Tri-Valley
Varsity (8-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MIL 9 9 15 17 54
23 22 10 9 65
Tri-Valley High School
Monday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Game

42
Tri-Valley
Varsity (9-10)
40
McCook Central/Montrose
Varsity (5-14)
final
1 2 3 4 T
10 5 15 12 42
12 8 7 13 40
McCook Central School District
Friday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Baltic
Varsity (1-19)
58
Tri-Valley
Varsity (10-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 28
0 0 0 0 58
Tri-Valley High School
Tuesday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 3 Quarterfinal

25
Dell Rapids
Varsity (2-19)
53
Tri-Valley
Varsity (11-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 5 7 5 25
7 13 12 21 53
Tri-Valley High School
Thursday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 3 Semifinal

48
Tri-Valley
Varsity (12-10)
37
Garretson
Varsity (13-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 37
Garretson High School
Thursday, Feb 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - SoDak 16

52
Tri-Valley
Varsity (12-11)
63
Sisseton
Varsity (21-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 63
Watertown Civic Arena Watertown High School
Scores
Sisseton L 63-52
Garretson W 48-37
Dell Rapids W 53-25
Baltic W 58-28
McCook Central/Montrose W 42-40
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 3A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND