Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

EPJ Huskies Invitational Track Meet

Homer, NE
Beresford
Lennox
Elk Point-Jefferson
Dakota Valley
Vermillion
West Sioux, IA
Canton
4/2 · 3:30 PM CT Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1pm - Discus & Javelin / 3:30pm - Field Events / 4pm - Running Events

Tea Area
Vermillion
Dell Rapids
Lennox
Canton
Madison
Sioux Falls Christian
Watertown
4/9 · 3:30 PM CT Tea Area High School Tea Area Stadium
Thursday, Apr 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/11 · 4:00 PM CT Lennox High School
Saturday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/13 · 8:00 AM CT Morningside College
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/15 · 3:15 PM CT Canton High School
Friday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Mount Vernon/Plankinton Invitational

Mitchell Christian
Canton
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Wolsey-Wessington
Kimball/White Lake
Mitchell
Ethan/Parkston
Avon
Estelline/Hendricks
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Plus 1 more
4/19 · 10:30 AM CT Mount Vernon
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/23 · 4:00 PM CT Dakota Valley High School
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/25 · 3:00 PM CT Canton High School
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/26 · 2:00 PM CT Alcester-Hudson School District
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
4/30 · 4:00 PM CT Beresford High School
Friday, May 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT O'Gorman High School
Saturday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Canton
5/4 · 9:00 AM CT Parker High School
Monday, May 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Postponed - Makeup Date TBD

Dell Rapids St. Mary
Canton
Colman-Egan
Parker
Tri-Valley
Garretson
West Central
Elkton-Lake Benton
Baltic
Dell Rapids
5/6 · 2:30 PM CT Dell Rapids High School
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
West Central
Canton
Madison
Lennox
Tea Area
Vermillion
Elk Point-Jefferson
Sioux Falls Christian
Dakota Valley
Tri-Valley
Plus 1 more
5/9 · 2:30 PM CT West Central High School Uttecht Stadium
Thursday, May 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Elk Point-Jefferson
Dakota Valley
Lennox
Vermillion
Tea Area
Beresford
Canton
Parker
5/16 · 2:00 PM CT Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND