Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 27
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Brookings
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 AM CT
8/27
Central High School
Thursday, Aug 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
8/29
Central High School
Friday, Aug 30
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Rapid City Central
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM MT
8/30
Central High School
Friday, Sep 13
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Spearfish
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM MT
9/13
Spearfish High School
Saturday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM MT
9/14
Sturgis Brown High School West Gym
Tuesday, Sep 17
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/17
Central High School
Thursday, Sep 19
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/19
Sioux Falls Washington High School Gym Main
Saturday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Yankton
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
9/28
Yankton High School
Monday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
O'Gorman
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/30
O'Gorman High School Gym Main
Thursday, Oct 3
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
10/3
Tuesday, Oct 8
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Tea Area
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
10/8
Tea Area High School Main Gym
Thursday, Oct 17
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Harrisburg
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
10/17
Central High School
Tuesday, Oct 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Watertown
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
10/29
Watertown High School
Tuesday, Nov 5
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
11/5
Sioux Falls Roosevelt High School Gym Main
Thursday, Nov 7
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
11/7
Central High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class AA
Region Region AA
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND