Scores
Treynor L 72-37
Underwood W 61-47
Harlan Community W 54-51
Lewis Central L 58-41
Creston W 63-50
Leaders
Points
Bailey White, SR
  • 301
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 41.6%
  • 3P% 33.6%
  • FT% 70.5%
Teagan Blackburn, SR
  • 233
  • PPG 10.6
  • FG% 32.1%
  • 3P% 28.6%
Emily Recher, SR
  • 170
  • PPG 7.7
  • FG% 41.8%
  • 3P% 30.2%
Rebounds
Teagan Blackburn, SR
  • 145
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.6
Bailey White, SR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.5
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.8
Allie Petry, SO
  • 81
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Teagan Blackburn, SR
  • 56
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 3.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Emily Recher, SR
  • 46
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 1.8
Bailey White, SR
  • 40
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 0.7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
St. Albert
Varsity (1-0)
44
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-3)
6:00 PM CT
11/27
Logan Magnolia Community Schools
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Atlantic
Varsity (0-3)
50
St. Albert
Varsity (2-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/30
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (2-2)
60
St. Albert
Varsity (2-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/4
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
St. Albert
Varsity (2-2)
50
Red Oak
Varsity (3-1)
7:30 PM CT
12/7
Saturday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
St. Albert
Varsity (2-3)
57
Glenwood
Varsity (3-2)
6:00 PM CT
12/8
Glenwood Community High School
Tuesday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
St. Albert
Varsity (3-3)
26
Clarinda
Varsity (1-6)
7:30 PM CT
12/11
Clarinda High School
Thursday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (5-2)
31
St. Albert
Varsity (3-4)
7:30 PM CT
12/13
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Sidney
Varsity (7-1)
48
St. Albert
Varsity (3-5)
5:30 PM CT
12/15
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Thursday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
St. Albert
Varsity (3-6)
58
Atlantic
Varsity (1-8)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Atlantic High School
Thursday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
St. Albert
Varsity (4-6)
24
Tri-Center
Varsity (3-7)
7:30 PM CT
1/3
Tri-Center High School
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-8)
79
St. Albert
Varsity (5-6)
7:30 PM CT
1/4
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (10-1)
49
St. Albert
Varsity (5-7)
6:00 PM CT
1/8
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Jennie Edmundson Shootout

61
St. Albert
Varsity (5-8)
69
Glenwood
Varsity (9-3)
7:00 PM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Shenandoah
Varsity (9-5)
60
St. Albert
Varsity (6-8)
6:00 PM CT
1/15
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Thursday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Red Oak
Varsity (13-4)
54
St. Albert
Varsity (6-9)
6:00 PM CT
1/24
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
St. Albert
Varsity (6-10)
57
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (14-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/25
Denison High School
Tuesday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
St. Albert
Varsity (6-11)
61
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (10-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STA 8 12 10 5 35
CB J 12 11 23 15 61
Thomas Jefferson High School
Thursday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
St. Albert
Varsity (7-11)
50
Creston
Varsity (8-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STA 11 19 20 13 63
CRST 10 13 12 15 50
Creston High School
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Lewis Central
Varsity (15-2)
41
St. Albert
Varsity (7-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LW C 9 19 15 15 58
STA 9 15 3 14 41
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Tuesday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
St. Albert
Varsity (8-12)
51
Harlan Community
Varsity (4-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STA 7 19 15 13 54
HRLN 10 16 14 11 51
Harlan High School
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 2A - Region 8 - First Round

47
Underwood
Varsity (6-16)
61
St. Albert
Varsity (9-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
UDW 9 13 8 17 47
STA 19 13 17 12 61
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
St. Albert
Varsity (9-13)
72
Treynor
Varsity (21-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STA 10 13 8 6 37
TRN 23 15 14 20 72
Treynor Community School
Scores
Treynor L 72-37
Underwood W 61-47
Harlan Community W 54-51
Lewis Central L 58-41
Creston W 63-50
Leaders
Points
Bailey White, SR
  • 301
  • PPG 13.7