Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 13
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/13
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/21
Southwest Valley Southwest Valley Baseball Field
Thursday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
East Mills
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/23
East Mills High School
Tuesday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/28
CAM High School
Wednesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/29
CAM High School
Thursday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
5/30
CAM High School
Friday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/31
Ar-We-Va High School
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/3
CAM High School
Wednesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
CAM High School
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/6
CAM High School
Friday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/7
Coon Rapids-Bayard School John & Lisa Waddle Baseball Park
Monday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/10
CAM High School
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/11
Fremont-Mills High School
Wednesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/12
CAM High School
Friday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/14
Glidden-Ralston High School
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/17
CAM High School
Tuesday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity

Field #8

CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/18
The James W. Cownie Baseball Park
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/19
Woodbine Athletic Complex Baseball Field
Friday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/21
Exira-EHK High School
Monday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/24
CAM High School
Tuesday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/25
Audubon Community School District High School
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/27
CAM High School
Friday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/28
Boyer Valley Middle/High School Athletic Complex
Monday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/1
AHSTW Community School Baseball Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Rolling Valley
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ar-We-Va 0-0 0-0 .000
Boyer Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
CAM 0-0 0-0 .000
Coon Rapids-Bayard 0-0 0-0 .000
Exira-EHK 0-0 0-0 .000
Glidden-Ralston 0-0 0-0 .000
West Harrison 0-0 0-0 .000
Woodbine 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND