Scores
Earlham L 60-35
Nodaway Valley L 70-40
West Harrison L 66-58
Woodbine L 49-26
Glidden-Ralston W 53-32
Leaders
Points
Jacob Holste, JR
  • 213
  • PPG 10.1
  • FG% 37.0%
  • 3P% 32.8%
Nathan Hensley, JR
  • 159
  • PPG 7.6
  • FG% 42.6%
  • 3P% 31.9%
Tibken Ben, JR
  • 152
  • PPG 7.2
  • FG% 51.1%
Rebounds
Jacob Holste, JR
  • 110
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.9
Isaac Bower, SR
  • 105
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.6
Tibken Ben, JR
  • 87
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Tibken Ben, JR
  • 47
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 2.0
Isaac Bower, SR
  • 44
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.0
Lane Spieker, JR
  • 44
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
CAM
Varsity (1-0)
36
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-2)
7:30 AM CT
11/27
Paton-Churdan Community School
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Boyer Valley
Varsity (1-1)
62
CAM
Varsity (1-1)
7:30 AM CT
11/30
CAM High School
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
CAM
Varsity (1-2)
48
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (1-2)
7:30 AM CT
12/4
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (4-0)
41
CAM
Varsity (1-3)
7:30 AM CT
12/7
CAM High School
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Exira-EHK
Varsity (4-1)
52
CAM
Varsity (1-4)
7:30 PM CT
12/11
CAM High School
Monday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
CAM
Varsity (1-5)
59
East Mills
Varsity (6-1)
7:30 PM CT
12/17
East Mills High School
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Woodbine
Varsity (7-3)
49
CAM
Varsity (1-6)
7:00 AM CT
12/18
CAM High School
Friday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
CAM
Varsity (2-6)
38
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-9)
7:30 AM CT
12/21
Glidden-Ralston High School
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
West Harrison
Varsity (3-7)
45
CAM
Varsity (3-6)
7:30 AM CT
1/4
CAM High School
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (2-9)
64
CAM
Varsity (4-6)
7:30 AM CT
1/8
CAM High School
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
CAM
Varsity (4-7)
58
Boyer Valley
Varsity (6-6)
7:30 AM CT
1/11
Boyer Valley Middle/High School
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-7)
52
CAM
Varsity (5-7)
7:30 AM CT
1/15
CAM High School
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
CAM
Varsity (5-8)
64
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (14-0)
7:30 AM CT
1/17
Ar-We-Va High School
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
ACGC
Varsity (5-10)
59
CAM
Varsity (6-8)
7:30 PM CT
1/25
CAM High School
Monday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
CAM
Varsity (6-9)
74
Exira-EHK
Varsity (16-2)
6:00 PM CT
1/28
Exira-EHK High School
Thursday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
CAM
Varsity (6-10)
56
Audubon
Varsity (13-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAM 12 16 5 11 44
AUD 13 28 6 9 56
Audubon High School
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-19)
53
CAM
Varsity (7-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
G-R 7 7 12 6 32
CAM 4 9 20 20 53
CAM High School
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
CAM
Varsity (7-11)
49
Woodbine
Varsity (11-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAM 4 7 8 7 26
WBN 6 22 8 13 49
Woodbine High School
Monday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
CAM
Varsity (7-12)
66
West Harrison
Varsity (8-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAM 10 20 10 18 58
WHN 13 11 25 17 66
West Harrison High School
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
CAM
Varsity (7-13)
70
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (14-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAM 5 12 7 16 40
NDWV 24 16 19 11 70
Nodaway Valley High School
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

1A - Substate 7 - First Round

35
CAM
Varsity (7-14)
60
Earlham
Varsity (17-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CAM 4 6 12 13 35
ERLM 18 11 21 10 60
Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Scores
Earlham L 60-35
Nodaway Valley L 70-40
West Harrison L 66-58 <