Scores
Nodaway Valley L 55-51
Woodbine L 46-41
Boyer Valley L 38-27
West Harrison W 52-48
Paton-Churdan W 35-30
Leaders
Points
Obert Ben, SR
  • 418
  • PPG 22.0
  • FG% 52.8%
  • 3P% 34.3%
Gabe Obert, JR
  • 190
  • PPG 8.6
  • FG% 40.9%
  • 3P% 28.1%
Golay Trenton, SR
  • 120
  • PPG 6.0
  • FG% 29.8%
  • 3P% 26.6%
Rebounds
Obert Ben, SR
  • 124
  • RPG 6.5
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 5.4
Gabe Obert, JR
  • 120
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.9
Golay Trenton, SR
  • 81
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 0.6
  • DEF 3.5
Assists
Golay Trenton, SR
  • 62
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.3
Obert Ben, SR
  • 52
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.0
Schlepp Kade, JR
  • 48
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Exira-EHK
Varsity (1-0)
43
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
11/27
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-2)
57
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (2-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Ar-We-Va High School
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
CAM
Varsity (1-2)
48
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (1-2)
7:30 AM CT
12/4
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (2-2)
44
Woodward Academy
Varsity (1-3)
7:30 PM CT
12/6
Woodward Academy
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Woodbine
Varsity (5-2)
58
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (3-2)
7:00 AM CT
12/11
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (4-2)
43
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-7)
7:00 PM CT
12/14
Glidden-Ralston High School
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
West Harrison
Varsity (3-5)
45
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (5-2)
7:30 PM CT
12/18
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Thursday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (5-3)
65
ACGC
Varsity (3-3)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
AC/GC High School
Friday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-3)
35
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (2-7)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Paton-Churdan Community School
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-4)
48
Boyer Valley
Varsity (5-5)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Boyer Valley Middle/High School
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-5)
80
Exira-EHK
Varsity (10-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/8
Exira-EHK High School
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (12-0)
44
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-6)
7:30 PM CT
1/11
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-7)
52
CAM
Varsity (5-7)
7:30 AM CT
1/15
CAM High School
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (11-3)
35
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (6-8)
7:45 PM CT
1/17
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Thursday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (7-8)
50
Saydel
Varsity (3-12)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Saydel High School
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-16)
63
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (8-8)
7:00 PM CT
1/25
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Thursday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (8-9)
58
Ogden
Varsity (11-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRB 18 11 13 4 46
OGDN 9 13 26 10 58
Ogden High School
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (4-13)
35
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (9-9)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 T
PCHN 7 4 2 12 2 3 30
CRB 9 4 7 5 2 8 35
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (10-9)
48
West Harrison
Varsity (7-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRB 12 12 10 18 52
WHN 9 10 12 17 48
West Harrison High School
Monday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Boyer Valley
Varsity (10-9)
27
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (10-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BYRV 14 10 6 8 38
CRB 7 6 5 9 27
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (10-11)
46
Woodbine
Varsity (12-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRB 12 11 10 8 41
WBN 12 8 16 10 46
Woodbine High School
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

1A - Substate 7 - First Round

51
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (10-12)
55