Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Friday, Mar 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
3/29
Iowa City West High School Trojan Stadium
Saturday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER

Scrimmage

Prairie
Iowa City High
Marshalltown
3/30 · 10:00 AM CT Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/4
Lower Kingston
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/9
Kingston Stadium
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
4/13
Valley Stadium
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM CT
4/13
Valley High School
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/16
Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
6:45 PM CT
4/18
Iowa City West High School Ed Barker Field
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/23
Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER
Valley
Prairie
Dowling Catholic
Iowa City High
Bettendorf
Iowa City Liberty
Waukee Northwest
4/27 · 8:00 AM CT Iowa City High Soccer Turf
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
8:30 AM CT
4/27
Iowa City High Soccer Turf
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
11:20 AM CT
4/27
Iowa City High Soccer Turf
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/30
Wahlert Catholic High School
Friday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/3
Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/6
Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Friday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/10
Xavier High School Saints Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Mississippi Valley - Mississippi
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Falls 0-0 0-0 .000
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Dubuque Senior 0-0 0-0 .000
Iowa City Liberty 0-0 0-0 .000
Prairie 0-0 0-0 .000
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 0-0 .000
Xavier 0-0 0-0 .000
Twitter
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND